Skip To Main Content

Contact Us

Mary Woodward Elementary School
12325 SW Katherine St
Tigard, Oregon 97224

School Hours: 8:00 AM - 2:20 PM
Office Hours: 7:30 AM - 4:00 PM

Office Phone: 503.431.4700
FAX: 503.431.4710
Office Email: woodwardoffice@ttsd.k12.or.us

Attendance Line: 503.431.4720
Attendance Email: woodwardattendance@ttsd.k12.or.us


Jerry Nihill
Principal
503.431.4708
jnihill@ttsd.k12.or.us

 
Amy Krebs
Dean of Students
503.431.4743
akrebs@ttsd.k12.or.us

 
Melanie Bailey
Instructional Coach
503.431.4697
mbailey@ttsd.k12.or.us

Rachel Van Horn
Head Secretary
503.431.4701
rvanhorn@ttsd.k12.or.us

Suzanne Yusem
Bookkeeper/Bilingual Secretary
503.431.4713
syusem@ttsd.k12.or.us

Lady with black straight hair, smiling

Christina Pho
Attendance Secretary/Health room
503.431.4702
cpho@ttsd.k12.or.us

Ann Cox
Student Support Specialist
503.431.4723
acox@ttsd.k12.or.us

Shannon Triplett Barnes
Family Resource Advocate
503.431.4718
striplett@ttsd.k12.or.us

Tracy Wanderscheid
EBIS Support
503.431.4696
twanderscheid@ttsd.k12.or.us

Trey Parker
Mary Woodward RN (in Office on Tuesdays)
503.431.4195
tparker@ttsd.k12.or.us